Bacardi-B Live Announce Artists For The Summer Tour

Beginning on the 20th May, rum-giants Bacardi are taking to the road, with a host of musical talent, to throw a series of what promises to be banging parties across the States.

Already on board for the fun are a wide-range of DJs and performers such as Santigold (formerly Santogold) Diplo, Switch, A-Trak, Tiga, Q-Tip MSTRKRFT, DJ Jazzy Jeffs, Steve Porter and others.

Bacardi are also offering the unique opportunity to order bespoke cocktails at their special custom-made-to-order bars and extraordinary lighting effects (being supplied courtesy of old-school heroes Moment Factory).

The dates of the Bacardi-B Live tour are below.

— Wednesday, May 20 Seattle, WA
— Friday, May 22 San Francisco, CA
— Thursday, May 28 San Diego, CA
— Friday, May 29 Los Angeles, CA
— Saturday, May 30 Phoenix, AZ
— Wednesday, June 3 Denver, CO
— Saturday, June 6 Kansas City, MO
— Thursday, June 11 Milwaukee, WI
— Friday, June 12 Chicago, IL
— Saturday, June 13 St. Louis, MO
— Wednesday, June 17 New York, NY
— Thursday, June 18 Boston, MA
— Friday, June 19 Philadelphia, PA
— Thursday, June 25 Louisville, KY
— Friday, June 26 Cleveland, OH
— Saturday, June 27 Columbus, OH
— Thursday, July 2 Charlotte, NC
— Friday, July 3 Atlanta, GA
— Saturday, July 4 Orlando, FL
— Wednesday, July 8 New Orleans, LA
— Friday, July 10 Austin, TX
— Saturday, July 11 Dallas, TX

Visit Bacardi.com for venue, artist and ticket information.


Peter Adkins is a freelance music and travel journalist from rainy England, spending his time writing for a selection of newspapers, publications, RSS feeds, and websites.

About IMN ADMIN

IndieMusicNews.com feeds News and Content to the Musicgroup.com Network.
of hundreds of music and art sites. Building new foundations for INDEPENDENTS WORLDWIDE! @indmusicnews #IMN #MGN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CommentLuv badge