Brooklyn, New York rapper Glacier Don is excited to present his electrifying and blazing
debut mixtape release, “Sincerely Glacier”, which is now available for free download via Released via Fly Solo Entertainment and hosted by DJ Comeback, the banging
project showcases Glacier’s signature style and sound that will blow your speakers at first

“My freshman project is named ‘Sincerely Glacier’ because I tend to tell a lot of stories in my
songs so they come out sounding like an intimate letter,” explained the New York rapper.
“My sound is like Wu-Tang Clan meets DipSet divided by Kanye West and Lex Luger if that
makes sense [laughs],” Glacier Don added.

Download Glacier Don’s project, “Sincerely Glacier”, now for free on and
witness the birth of a new star in the urban music circuit!

Glacier Don_cover

DOWNLOAD NOW: “Sincerely Glacier” by Glacier Don

Tracklisting for “Sincerely Glacier”:
1. Sincerely Glacier
2. Stimulus
3. No Turning Back
4. End of Conversation
5. Dime A Dozen
6. Got 1
7. Swagg Daddy
8. Come Here Boy
9. The Money Story
10. Glacier’s Town
11. Bottle After Bottle
12. Paper Chasers
13. Fist Full Of Dollars
14. Official Hustlers
15. Every Night
16. Baby Baby